Benalla Rural City - Councillors
Skip Links
Benalla Rural Council Benalla Rural Council
Contact Us  News  Calendar  Subscribe  
Benalla Rural Council
Benalla Rural Council
Benalla Rural City
Benalla Rural Council Benalla Rural Council Benalla Rural Council
Benalla Rural Council
Home
Accessible Menu
Benalla Rural Council
 Home>Council Information>Councillors  
Councillors  Printer Friendly
Councillors
Benalla Rural City has welcomed the election of five new Councillors and the return of two Councillors following the 2016 Council Election held on 22 October 2016.

Cr Barbara Alexander
barbara.alexander@benalla.vic.gov.au

Cr Danny Claridge
danny.claridge@benalla.vic.gov.au

Cr Peter Davis
peter.davis@benalla.vic.gov.au

Cr Don Firth (Mayor)
don.firth@benalla.vic.gov.au

Cr Bernie Hearn
bernie.hearn@benalla.vic.gov.au

Cr Scott Upston
scott.upston@benalla.vic.gov.au

Cr Willie van Wersch
willie.vanwersch@benalla.vic.gov.au

Benalla Rural City Councillors are elected from an unsubdivided municipality.

Benalla Rural City Councillors are here to represent you and to address your concerns. While Councilís Customer Relations Team and other officers can help assist with day-to-day enquiries, the community is invited to talk or correspond with Councillors directly on any relevant issue.

 Cr Don Firth (Mayor)
 Cr Barbara Alexander AO
 Cr Danny Claridge
 Cr Peter Davis
 Cr Bernie Hearn
 Cr Scott Upston
 Cr Willie van Wersch


Benalla Rural Council
  Benalla Rural Council
Comments:

Apologies: No replies to feedback.

Was this information useful?


Benalla Rural Council
Benalla Rural Council Benalla Rural Council Benalla Rural Council Benalla Rural Council
Benalla Rural City 
This is the official web site of Benalla Rural City,  ©2017.
PO Box 227,  Customer Service Centre, 1 Bridge Street East,  Benalla, Vic   3672
Tel: 03 5760 2600   Fax: 03 5762 5537 
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy StatementAbout this Site | council@benalla.vic.gov.au
Larger text | Remove Images | Save Settings

Developed by AusSoft Solutions