Lions Club Car Boot Sale

Next date: Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

car boot sale.jpg

Bring your goods to the Fawckner Drive carpark on the fourth Saturday of each month to sell or come along to browse and find a bargain.

Now coinciding with the Lakeside Craft and Farmers' Market, the car boot sale will be held in an area next to the skate park. 

Stallholders please contact Peter Poels prior to attending so an application form can be sent to you.

 

 

When

  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Fawckner Drive , Fawckner Drive, Benalla 3672  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.